Sports Journalist personality Carol Radull has been appointed the chairperson of Sports Technical Committee.

Radull known for his in-depth understanding of Kenyans sports will now steer the technical committee in enhancing sporting activities and nurturing talents across the country.

READ ALSO PHOTOS Of Dandora Stadium That Have Wowed Kenyans

“The terms of Reference for the Sports Technical Committee shall be ; consider and propose legislative and policy measures for the growth of sports, support the Kenya Academy of Sports in running a nation wide program for identifying ,developing and marketing Kenya’s’ best sporting, deploy digital space for talent search, identification ,nurturing and exposure,” the gazette notice reads in part.

Other members in the committee  includes Boniface Ambani, Julius Yego ,Neddy Kutsuru ,Alfred Makosi, Sammy Shollei, Collins Kale, Kevin Mutai, Winna Shilavula, Daniel Losiru and Stacy Ochieng’ .

By Allan Otieno

February 11, 2023

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • GhettoRadio 89.5FM
  • Radio