Kenya's No 1 GhettoRadio

Drake And 21 Savage’s album officially out


The long awaited collaborative studio album dubbed Her Loss by Canadian rapper Drake and Atlanta-based rapper 21 Savage is officially out.

Her Loss was released on November 4, 2022, through OVO, Republic, Slaughter Gang, and Epic earning a spot among one of the most memorable and unique album rollouts in recent memory.

Yesterday, the rappers released their album cover and the shot got fans guessing who the mystery woman is and why she’s on the cover. Since Drake is no stranger to odd album artwork, the imagery for Her Loss might be his most unique yet.

The cover, shot by a Houston-based photographer, features a close-up shot of a young woman with jewellery in her mouth and colorful eyelashes.

Apparently, the lady featured on the album’s cover is a nail stylist and a professional dancer based in Houston going by the name Qui Yasuka.

Her Loss Tracklist:

  1. Rich Flex
  2. Major Distribution
  3. On BS
  4. Back outside Boyz
  5. Privileged Rappers
  6. Spin bout U
  7. Hours in Silence
  8. Treacherous twins
  9. Circo Loco
  10. P****y and Millions
  11. Broke Boys
  12. Middle of the Ocean
  13. Jumbotron Sh*t poppin
  14. More M’s
  15. 3AM on the Glenwood
  16. I guess it’s f*ck me

By Stella Anyango


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More