Kenya's No 1 GhettoRadio

Kenya to start the defense of Safari Sevens title against Mwamba

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Kenya national Sevens team kick-off the title defence of Safari Sevens against Mwamba when this year’s competition which begins on Saturday at the Rugby Football Union of East Africa grounds.

Pool B has Spain, Samurai International, Red Wailers and Uganda II. Portugal will play Uganda main, Kenya Morans and national sevens champions Homeboyz.

First match will kick off 10am on Saturday.

Safari 7s Draw
Pool A: Kenya Shujaa, Namibia, Apache, Mwamba
Pool B: Spain, Samurai, Red Wailers, Uganda II
Pool C: Portugal, Uganda, Kenya Morans, Homeboyz.

Safari 7s  Order of Play
Saturday 10 November 2018 

Pool B: Samurai v Red Wailers: 10.00am
Pool B: Spain v Emerging Uganda: 10.22am

Pool C: Uganda v Morans: 10.44am

Pool C: Portugal v Menengai Cream Homeboyz: 11.06am

Pool A: Namibia v Apache: 11.28am

Pool A: Shujaa v Stanbic Mwamba 11.50am



Pool B: Samurai v Emerging Uganda: 1.00pm
Pool B: Spain v Red Wailers: 1.22pm

Pool C: Uganda v Menengai Cream Homeboyz: 1.44pm

Pool C: Portugal v Morans: 2.06pm

Pool A: Namibia v Stanbic Mwamba: 2.28pm

Pool A: Shujaa v Apache: 2.50pm

Pool B: Red Wailers v Emerging Uganda: 4.00pm

Pool B: Spain v Samurai: 4.22pm

Pool C: Morans v Menengai Cream Homeboyz: 4.44pm

Pool C: Portugal v Uganda: 5.06pm

Pool A: Apache v Stanbic Mwamba: 5.28pm

Pool A: Shujaa v Namibia: 5.50pm


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More