Kenya's No 1 GhettoRadio
Kenya’s Number One GhettoRadio

Moses Kuria Among 11 MPs Nominated To Spearhead IEBC Talks


moses_kuria-biographyJubilee Coalition has appointed 11 Members Of Parliament from both the senate and the National Assembly to Spearhead talks on the IEBC.

The appointments came in after Uhuru chaired a parliamentary group meeting this morning with the coalition members.

Among those appointed include Kiraitu Murungi, Kipchumba Murkomen, Fatuma Dullo, Cecile Mbarire, Naomi Shaban, Moses Kuria, Jimmy Angwenyi.

- Advertisement -

Others are Jomo Ben Washiali, Eng. Mohammed Mahmoud and Soipan Tuya

The 12 are expected to sit with CORD Group to spearhead talks on IEBC.

Jubilee to forward its proposals on Joint Select Committee to Speakers of Parliament.