Kabras Sugar are seeded first for the third round of the 2023 SportPesa National 7s Circuit, the Prinsloo 7s, taking place at the Nakuru Athletic Club on 5/6 August 2023.

The Kakamega based side, who also lead the standings after the opening two rounds in Kisumu and Mombasa, are in Pool A alongside Kisumu, Homeboyz and Western Bulls.

Reigning circuit and Prinsloo champions Menengai Oilers headline Pool B which also features Nondescript, hosts and city rivals Nakuru as well as the Catholic Monks.

KCB are in Pool C with Kenya Harlequin, Masinde Muliro and Blak Blad as Strathmore Leos, Mwamba, Daystar Falcons and Zetech Oaks make up Pool D.

The order of play and the division order of play will be released in subsequent communications.

Prinsloo 7s

Pool A: Kabras Sugar, Kisumu, Homeboyz, Western Bulls

Pool B: Menengai Oilers, Nondescript, Nakuru, Catholic Monks

Pool C: KCB, Kenya Harlequin, Masinde Muliro, Blak Blad

Pool D: Strathmore Leos, Mwamba, Daystar Falcons, Zetech Oaks

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • http://node-04.zeno.fm/eghcv7h647zuv.aac?rj-ttl=5&rj-tok=AAABduHWWTYATEPfmLjdZktzzA
  • GhettoRadio 89.5FM
  • Radio