Kenya's No 1 GhettoRadio
Browsing Tag


New EACC Commissioners Sworn In

The new chairman of the Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission (EACC) and four other commissioners have been sworn in. Mr Philip Kinisu, alongside commissioners Dabar Maalim Abdi, Paul Mwaniki Gachoka, Sophia Lepuchirit and Rose Mtambo…

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More