Kenya's No 1 GhettoRadio

The 5th Round of this year’s KCB  Autocross Championship series gets underway

0 363

The 5th  Round of this year’s KCB  Autocross Championship series is underway at the Nairobi Jamuhuri race track.

21 drivers we flagged of by KCB Bank Kenya Regional Sales Manager Mr James Kirwa on Sunday morning.

“As a Bank, we are delighted to have today’s round of KCB  Autocross championship series here at the Jamuhuri racetrack .

We hope  that the drivers will get to showcase their skills and aim to achieve excellence in the KCB Autocross Championship,  Said Mr. Kirwa.

The Clerk of Course for the event  Mr.Jim Kahumbura commended the huge turn out of the driver’s in today’s outing.

“The course is very good shape and today the track is quite muddy and drivers have to be cautious.”

Kirit Rajput ,Savraj Bhui and  Imran Hakada will square out in the open category. In 2WD  NonTurbo class Zameer Verjee, Safina Khan, Sahir Mughal, Rajveer Thethy and Sameer Nanji will compete in the the same class.

The 21 drivers will compete in four heats ahead of the prize giving ceremony slated to take place at the Jamuhuri racetrack at 5pm .



This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More