Kenya's No 1 GhettoRadio


0 342

Carl Flash Tundo is the winner of the 2019 KCB Nanyuki Rally after clocking 01:46:27 ahead of championship leader Baldev Chager and Manvir Baryan.

Tundo led from the onset winning three as Boldy powered his Evo- X to record the same no of wins.

25 drivers were in action during today’s event that saw Baldev Chager, Manvir Baryan and Ian Duncan scoop the 2nd -4th positions.

Tundo was elated with his win” Many thanks to KCB for sponsoring national rally championship, am glad that I won today and will be keen on building from this success in the remaining three rounds” said Tundo.

Tejveer Rai finished 5th followed by KCB Group Director Of Customer Experience Job Njiru who was navigating Issa Amwari. Karan Patel, Nikhil Sachania, and Amar Haq completed the top ten positions.

The drivers were feted by Laikipia county Governor Ndiritu Muriithi flanked by KCB Group Director Treasury Shalin Gudka. Only 16 out of the 25 drivers completed the event owing to various technicalities.

Top five

  1. Tundo Carl01:46:27
  2. baldev Chager01:47:05
  3. Manvir Baryan 01:47:46
  4. Ian Duncan 01:57:47



This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More